Interconnect your branches online: Get to know Jamboon Connect now!

Jamboon Connect is a Network as a Service solution - it is the perfect choice for a simple and cost-effective approach at site-to-site networking with superior SD-WAN technology. Simply register and get started right away.

Jamboon Connect features at a glance

Intelligent, performant, cost-efficient and secure:
Optimize your network with SD-WAN!

Achieve digital goals simple and smart

Jamboon Connect: The SD-WAN revolution in the networking world.

SD-WAN is now widely used. But in some points Jamboon differs from other solutions and thus offers you unique features.

The Jamboon Connect technology provides you with an agile, virtual and smart network. This includes a worldwide backbone infrastructure. You get all the functionalities of modern SD-WAN technologies with an extraordinary feature set.

Your most important resources in focus

Jamboon saves time and money.

Don't wait several weeks to get your SD-WAN up and running. Jamboon Connect is up and running in just a few days and provides fail-safe site-to-site networking at a much lower cost than competitors.

Diagramm mit Vergleich Jamboon SD-WAN und anderen Anbietern

Get inspired

Jamboon Connect is the best SD-WAN solution in every case

Chain stores in shopping malls

Connectivity without limits

Is your company present in many cities and especially in shopping malls? Have you already had problems with connectivity? Payment failures are unfortunately part of everyday life in such a enviroment. We have optimized Jamboon for exactly this purpose. There is no other solution on the market that can run a location via a guest network via WLAN or by means of cell phone tethering in addition to the conventional methods via DSL, Ethernet, MPLS, LTE. Whether permanently or only in case of failure: With Jamboon Connect you always have connectivity, more bandwidth and you even reduce your network costs. 

Production companies

Reduce costs - increase performance

You have a small company network with a few branches? Maybe some of these branches are in other countries? Do you have a VPN/MPLS connection in use and the quality, reliability and security aspects leave a lot to be desired? Your hardware costs are high and the entire network administration takes a lot of time and money? This scenario is often typical for small and medium sized manufacturing or sales organizations. With our Jamboon Connect technology you can replace your traditional VPN/MPLS technology and bring your network to a new level in a cost effective and competitive way. Increase the performance, availability and security of your network! Centralized management, increased bandwidth and dramatic cost savings are other benefits you will enjoy. And if you don't want to manage your network yourself, we can get one of our partners on board to assist you. Happy to help!

Retail & Home Office

Redundancy made simple

You want to protect your office against internet outages? With Jamboon Connect this is no problem. Simply connect your local network via DSL or a similar connection to a Jamboon Gateway. In addition, you could use an LTE stick in case of a DSL connection failure. You can also operate several Internet providers in parallel: For example Telekom and Vodafone and additionally LTE via O2. A total of seven WAN connections are available to securely connect your site to the network. If one connection fails, you can continue to work undisturbed. This makes it ideal for small travel agencies, home offices, or others who depend on a trouble-free Internet connection.

Jamboon Connect works very simply

Order, configure, done!

All you need is a free account on our Jamboon Configuration Server (JCS). The browser-based dashboard has all the features you need for Jamboon management.

Funktionen im

Get started now!

Create a user account right now or arrange a tryout with us. We would also be happy to show you Jamboon in a live demo. Take your chance and ask us personally all of your questions!

Standorte online vernetzen: Lernen Sie jetzt Jamboon Connect kennen!

Jamboon Connect als Network as a Service Lösung – für jedes Unternehmen die richtige Wahl bei der Standortvernetzung mit SD-WAN. Einfach registrieren und sofort durchstarten.

Jamboon Connect Features im Überblick

Intelligent, performant, kosteneffizient und sicher:
Optimieren Sie Ihr Netzwerk mit SD-WAN!

Einfach und smart digitale Ziele erreichen

Jamboon Connect: Die SD-WAN Revolution in der Netzwerkwelt.

SD-WAN ist mittlerweile weit verbreitet. Doch in einigen Punkten unterscheidet sich Jamboon von anderen Lösungen und bietet Ihnen damit ein einzigartige Features.

Die Jamboon Connect Technologie stellt Ihnen ein agiles, virtuelles und smartes Netzwerk inklusive einer weltweiten Backbone-Infrastruktur zur Verfügung – und erfüllt dabei alle Funktionalitäten einer modernen SD-WAN Technik mit ganz besonderen Features.

Ihre wichtigsten Ressourcen im Blick

Jamboon spart Zeit und Geld.

Warten Sie nicht mehrere Wochen bis Ihr SD-WAN betriebsbereit ist. Jamboon Connect funktioniert bereits nach wenigen Tagen und sorgt bei viel weniger Kosten für eine ausfallsichere Standortvernetzung.

Diagramm mit Vergleich Jamboon SD-WAN und anderen Anbietern

Lassen Sie sich inspirieren

Jamboon Connect ist für jeden Fall die beste SD-WAN Lösung.

Filialisten in Einkaufszentren

Connectivity ohne Grenzen

Ihr Unternehmen ist in vielen Städten und besonders in Einkaufszentren vertreten? Hatten Sie schon Probleme mit der Connectivity? Ausfälle beim Zahlungsverkehr gehören hier leider zum Alltag. Genau für diesen Zweck haben wir Jamboon optimiert. Es gibt keine andere Lösung auf dem Markt, die einen Standort neben den herkömmlichen Methoden via DSL, Ethernet, MPLS, LTE auch über ein Gästenetzwerk via WLAN oder mittels Handy Tethering betreiben kann. Ob dauerhaft oder nur im Störungsfall: Mit Jamboon Connect haben Sie immer Connectivity, mehr Bandbreite und reduzieren sogar Ihre Netzwerkkosten. 

Produktionsunternehmen

Kosten senken - Leistung steigern

Sie haben ein kleines Firmennetzwerk mit wenigen Niederlassungen, auch gerne außerhalb von Deutschland? Zur Zeit haben Sie eine VPN/MPLS Verbindung im Einsatz und die Qualität, Zuverlässigkeit und Sicherheitsaspekte lassen zu wünschen übrig? Ihre Hardwarekosten sind hoch und die gesamte Administration nimmt viel Zeit und Geld in Anspruch? Das beschriebene Szenario ist oft typisch für kleinere und mittlere Produktionsbetriebe oder Vertriebsorganisationen. Mit der Jamboon Connect Technologie ersetzen Sie Ihr traditionelles VPN/MPLS und bringen Ihr Netzwerk kostengünstig und wettbewerbsfähig auf einen neuen Level. Steigern Sie die Performance, Verfügbarkeit und Sicherheit Ihres Netzwerkes! Ein zentrales Management, mehr Bandbreite und eine drastische Kosteneinsparungen sind weitere Vorteile, von denen Sie profitieren werden. Auch wenn Sie Ihr Netzwerk nicht selbst verwalten wollen, können Sie sich über die Service-Angebote unserer Partner beraten lassen. Wir verbinden Sie gerne!

Einzelhandel & Homeoffice

Redundanz ganz einfach

Sie möchten Ihr Office gegen Internet-Ausfälle schützen? Mit Jamboon Connect ist das kein Problem. Schließen Sie Ihr lokales Netz via DSL oder ähnlichem Anschluss an ein Jamboon Gateway an. Zusätzlich verwenden Sie einen LTE-Stick für den Fall eines Ausfalls des DSL-Anschlusses. Sie können auch mehrere Provider parallel betreiben, beispielsweise Telekom und Vodafone und zusätzlich noch LTE über O2. Insgesamt stehen Ihnen sieben WAN-Anschlüsse zur Verfügung, um Ihren Standort sicher ans Netz zu bringen. Fällt ein Anschluss aus, können Sie so ungestört weiterarbeiten. Ideal also für kleine Reisebüros, Homeoffice oder andere, die auf eine störungsfreie Internetverbindung angewiesen sind.

Jamboon Connect funktioniert ganz einfach

Bestellen, konfigurieren, fertig.

Alles was Sie brauchen ist ein kostenloser Account auf unserem Jamboon Configuration Server (JCS). Das browserbasierte Dashboard hält alle Funktionen bereit, die Sie für das Jamboon-Management benötigen.

Funktionen im

Legen Sie jetzt los!

Erstellen Sie direkt einen Account oder probieren Sie Jamboon erst aus. Gerne zeigen wir Ihnen Jamboon auch in einer Live-Demo. Nutzen Sie Ihre Chance und stellen Sie uns persönlich all Ihre Fragen!