This is what we do

IT & Software Solutions for Business

Jamboon Networks GmbH implements future-oriented software and IT infrastructure solutions that support companies in transforming their business processes in an increasingly digitalized world. We develop our IT solutions Made in Germany. In addition, we work with German data centers that guarantee high availability and maximum security at all levels. All data is handled according to DSVGO and European jurisdiction.

Software Made in Germany
Freundlicher Jamboon Nutzer

This is us

Our solutions for
your success

Our development team is made up of passionate and highly competent IT specialists with one common goal: to provide companies with the solutions that drive their businesses forward every day, in order to be sustainable and competitive while reducing their IT costs.

Our secret to success

Know-how & strong partners

Our partners support you with integrating our solutions perfectly into your IT processes. We work very closely with our certified partners and can therefore react immediately to customer feedback and individual requirements.

Sprechblasen blau und grün

Our principles

Jamboon Mission & Vision

We believe in making our lives easier and more efficient with well-designed and implemented software technologies. Digital solutions will give us more time for the important things. We are actively shaping the digital future and developing advanced software solutions to help our customers achieve their digital and economic goals.

Mission

We want to create sustainable and scalable solutions that give our customers a long-term competitive advantage. In short: If our customers are successful, then so are we.

Vision

Our passion and our strenght is to develop software that combines great functionality with an intuitive user interface We want to offer added value not only to our customers, but also to our society. That is why we have consciously chosen Germany as our location.

Our Values

With the overall good in mind

Profilbild Sandra Becker

Managing Director Sandra Becker: "The basis of good cooperations is trust - and that's exactly what we rely on. In a digital working world, freedom beyond corporate hierarchies is particularly important. Only in this way a culture of trust can truly be lived. Based on respect, acceptance, empathy and consideration."

Über uns

Das machen wir

IT & Softwarelösungen für Unternehmen​

Die Jamboon Networks GmbH realisiert zukunftssorientierte Software- und IT-Infrastrukturlösungen, die Unternehmen bei der Transformation ihrer Geschäftsabläufe in einer zunehmend digitalisierten Welt zu unterstützen. Wir entwickeln unsere IT-Lösungen Made in Germany. Zusätzlich arbeiten wir mit deutschen Rechenzentren zusammen, die Hochverfügbarkeit und höchste Sicherheit auf allen Ebenen garantieren. Alle Daten werden gemäß der DSVGO und europäischer Rechtsprechung behandelt.

Software Made in Germany
Freundlicher Jamboon Nutzer

Das sind wir

Unsere Lösungen für
Ihren Erfolg

Unser Entwicklerteam besteht aus leidenschaftlichen und hochkompetenten IT-Spezialisten mit einem gemeinsamen Ziel: Unternehmen die Lösungen zu bieten, die ihr Business jeden Tag voranbringen, um nachhaltig wettbewerbsfähig zu sein und gleichzeitig ihre IT-Kosten zu senken.

Unser Erfolgsrezept

Know-how & starke Partner

Unsere Partner unterstützen Sie dabei, unsere Lösungen optimal in Ihre IT-Prozesse zu integrieren. Wir arbeiten sehr eng mit unseren zertifizierten Partnern zusammen und können somit sofort auf Kundenfeedback und individuelle Anforderungen reagieren. 

Sprechblasen blau und grün

Unsere Grundsätze

Jamboon Mission & Vision

Wir glauben daran, dass gut konzeptionierte und realisierte Softwaretechnologien unser Leben leichter und effizienter machen. Digitale Lösungen werden uns für wichtigere Dinge immer mehr Zeit geben. Wir gestalten aktiv die digitale Zukunft und entwickeln fortschrittliche Softwarelösungen, damit unsere Kunden ihre digitalen und wirtschaftlichen Ziele erreichen.

Mission

Wir wollen nachhaltige und skalierbare Lösungen schaffen, die unseren Kunden langfristig Wettbewerbsvorteile verschaffen. Kurz gesagt: Wenn unsere Kunden erfolgreich sind dann sind wir es auch.

Vision

Funktionierende und intuitiv bedienbare Softwareentwicklungen sind unsere Leidenschaft und unsere Stärke. Wir wollen nicht nur unseren Kunden Mehrwerte bieten, sondern auch unserer Gesellschaft. Deswegen haben wir uns bewusst für den Standort Deutschland entschieden.

Unsere Werte

Das Gesamtwohl vor Augen

Profilbild Sandra Becker

Geschäftsführerin Sandra Becker: „Die Basis einer guten Zusammenarbeit ist Vertrauen – und genau darauf setzen wir. In einer digitalen Arbeitswelt sind Freiräume jenseits eines Machtgefüges besonders wichtig. Nur so kann eine Vertrauenskultur gelebt werden, die auf Respekt, Akzeptanz, Empathie und Rücksicht beruht.“

Pop-Up-Live-Demo2

Ja, ich möchte mehr über Jamboon erfahren!